Skip to main content

How do I leave a group?

Open the group details, select ‘Leave group’ and confirm. The other members can still see what you owe or are owed, even after you leave the group.

What happens when I leave a group?

When you leave the group, you'll lose access to both the group and its history. If you want access again, someone in the group will need to invite you back.

Does this answer your question?