How do I block another person?
How to block someone in Vipps:
- Select ‘Me’
- Select ‘Security and privacy’
- Select ‘Blocked users’
- Add the person you want to block
When you block another user, you can no longer send money or messages to each other.
When you block another user, you can no longer send money or messages to each other.